FarmCloud
  • Skype: live:.cid.ca03e1821adf4973

  • Telegram: myfarmcloud

About us

Русский>   

 

Our team is founded by people with many years of experience in creating and maintaining Facebook accounts and working with Facebook in general. We started with 4 people, and now there are dozens of us. The entire active team is experienced in their field and pays attention to what they do.

 

It's no secret that Facebook constantly "throws" something new, which often complicates the processes for everyone. All our work is set up so that when we see a new complexity, we collectively look for its solution.

 

In addition to the main one, where the main number of profiles are produced, we have a department of testing, quality control, support, sales - all this in order to make it pleasant for you to cooperate with us and receive a quality product.

And there is an internal mediabuying that allows us to quickly see the situation how the profiles is working.

 

Working since May 2021

Shop FarmCloud
  • Skype: live:.cid.ca03e1821adf4973

  • Telegram: myfarmcloud

О нас

English>   

 

Наша команда основана людьми с многолетним опытом в создании и подготовке аккаунтов Facebook и работе c Facebook в целом. Мы начинали с 4-х человек, а сейчас нас уже десятки. Весь активный состав опытный в своем направлении и с вниманием относится к тому чем занимается.

 

Ни для кого не секрет, что Facebook постоянно "подкидывает" что-то новое, которое зачастую усложняет всем процессы. Вся наша работа настроена так, что увидев новую сложность мы коллективно ищем ее решение.

 

Кроме основного, где производится основное количество профилей, у нас есть отдел тестирования, контроля качества, саппорта, продажи – все это для того чтобы вам было приятно сотрудничать с нами получая качественный продукт.

И есть внутренний медиабаинг который позволяет оперативно видеть ситуацию по работе с профилями.

 

Работаем с мая 2021 года